Archive for February 5, 2010

Friday Fix – Mad Men

This Friday I’m shooting you up with pictures from only the best looking (and best written) show on air – Mad Men. Drool.

All pictures are from the AMC Mad Men site

Pick a winner. I like Peggy's belted/bowed look.

If flight attendents still dressed like this, I would be seriously tempted to make a career move

and this look of hers had me seriously considering purchasing Bumpits

apparently I like things that belt or tie around the neck or both, because I'm really digging this

Erik and I recently went to a Mad Men party at the Ivy Room in Albany and got to get dolled up in our own Mad Men inspired looks. It was a pretty well-dressed crowd!

Erik's look

I hope this air of mystery surrounding him is the ONLY thing he has in common with Don Draper

my look

Some fabulous party goers:

the band, Project Pimento (worth checking out)

Ivy Room, you’re a-okay in my book.

February 5, 2010 at 2:39 pm Leave a comment


history

February 2010
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728