the opposite of spring cleaning

May 18, 2010 at 1:54 pm Leave a comment

The sun comes out and so does my wallet. I may have a shopping problem, but oh what a splendid problem to have. (I had some gift certificates so I’m not all bad – just kind of bad.) Here are some of my latest moments of weakness. Click the pics for links if you want to be spendy too.
 
 

This one was a must-buy because the cutouts are perfectly placed to show off my rib cage tattoo without being completely scandalous.

These are supposed to be antibacterial - because Jessie freaked me out.

I wanted one with a lid so that I stop getting eyeliner on everything in my makeup bag.

Again, because Jessie thoroughly freaked me out about my bad habits.

I have a thing for summer straw hats

(on sale!)

It’s been quite a month…
Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Noe Valley Galliano Makeup Tutorial

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


history

May 2010
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Flickr Photos

upload

upload

upload

upload

upload

upload

upload

upload

upload

upload

More Photos

