pinwheels in my heart

April 5, 2010 at 11:28 am Leave a comment

There’s nothing like bright spring polkadots and pinwheels to make me wish that money fell at my feet like flower petals. Every time I walk by a Kate Spade store and see the current display my heart does a little whir.

Does Kate Spade want to get lost in the 1960’s Village of The Prisoner too? If only she had done the wardrobe for this year’s remake it might have been worth watching…

Here are some more of my favorites from her collection:

This look is called "played hooky at the moma," hence perfectly capturing the essence of what I want my life to be

Is this making anyone else feel even more ready for summer?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

fried brains for breakfast Saturday’s the new Thursday

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


history

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Flickr Photos

upload

upload

upload

upload

upload

upload

upload

upload

upload

upload

More Photos

