DVR obsessed

February 18, 2010 at 9:10 am Leave a comment

Recently, I got  a message from Comcast that they were doing a technical update in my area and that it might reset our DVR settings. It didn’t end up changing anything, but I had written down all the shows in my DVR recording settings just in case. It’s amazing how many have accumulated after just a year of having cable. What can I say? I like having noise in the apartment. The list:

  • So You Think You Can Dance
  • Mad Men
  • Project Runway
  • Models of the Runway
  • Brothers & Sisters
  • Lost
  • America’s Next Top Model
  • Say Yes to the Dress
  • Grey’s Anatomy
  • Gossip Girl
  • How I Met Your Mother
  • 90210
  • The Fashion Show
  • The Office
  • 30 Rock
  • The Hills
  • NYC Prep
  • Make Me a Supermodel
  • Taking the Stage
  • Tough Love
  • The Bachelor/Bachelorette
  • Tonight Show
  • Ellen
  • LA Ink
  • What Not to Wear
  • 10 Things I Hate About You
  • Make it or Break it
  • The Twilight Zone
  • Glee
  • Melrose Place
  • Vampire Diaries
  • The City
  • The Rachel Zoe Project
  • King of the Crown
  • Styl’d
  • It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia
  • Launch My Line
  • SNL
  • Celebrity Rehab
  • The Fashion Police
  • Kell on Earth

In my defense, not all of these shows are on all season long and I don’t watch all of them religiously, so it’s not as much as it seems. I hope.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

29 Days of Giving Days 2-5 of giving

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


history

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Flickr Photos


