stuff I want

January 22, 2010 at 10:13 am 1 comment

 I started one of those Facebook “top 5” thingies yesterday and the topic was “things I am saving for.” My wheels started turned over which pair of shoes to list, maybe a trip to the Artichoke Festival, etc. until I saw that other people were picking things like “a house,” and “college tuition for my kids.” Oops. Fail. The older I get, the less I want to think about grown-up things. So, I abandoned the top 5 list and am blogging a list of a few frivolities that my brain prefers to linger on.

  

Numi Monkey King tea

colored mascara

Birdcage Wall Decal

nail polish

Petticoat Junction Dress

La Fillette Hat

Arbor Boots

Frock of Love Dress

Happy Friday, everyone!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

a ghost story Zooey Deschanel

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Shannel  |  January 28, 2010 at 9:08 am

    I mutually want the jasmine green tea and the teal nail polish. I love that it’s called the “frock of love dress”… growing up my mom always referred to my dresses as frocks… maybe I’ll bring it back?? “I’m wearing my black, strapless frock to the club tonight.” Not quite the same ring to it, but overtime people could get used to it, right?? 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


history

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Flickr Photos


