shopping list, part II

December 17, 2009 at 11:51 am 1 comment

Yesterday, I finished my Christmas shopping and did a pretty darn good job ifImaysaysomyself. I wish I could gloat by posting pictures of my amazing gifts, but instead you will get parte deux of the shopping list pour moi.

Coloron Eye Envy eyeshadow

 

containers for my coffee grinds and such

 

a serrated bread knife

 

a tempurpedic pillow

 

Deer Hoodie from aprikotdiy on Etsy

a tempurpedic mattress pad

 I’m also hankering for the perfect pair of black ankle boots, long gloves, and a coffee cup set that I saw in a shop near Erik’s place on Polk St.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

here’s to you, Pops! style icon: Alexa Chung

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Shannel  |  December 17, 2009 at 4:00 pm

    I heart etsy.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


history

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Flickr Photos

upload

upload

upload

upload

upload

upload

upload

upload

upload

upload

More Photos

