Goodbye, Ruby Tuesday…

December 3, 2009 at 2:17 pm 1 comment

Tuesdays are generally not the most thrilling of days but we did manage to make it out again after work, so my monthly every-hour-on-the-hour pics have some neon signage speckled in with the usual pictures of my desk and coffee cup. First of the month pics onetwothreeGO:

12am – 7am – in my zombie-like sleep state

8am

9am - the day's advice from Tim Gunn yet again proves that, as much as I want to keep him in my pocket and steal his vocabulary, Tim Gunn and I would not get along

10am - what evil lurks beneath the desks of (wo)men

11am - warding off swine flu tooth and nail

12pm - and breathe

1pm - back in the cage

2pm - my ceiling is very high. And the walls, very white.

3pm - the ubiquitous coffe cup. Go team.

4pm - by this time, the light on the wall gets pretty interesting

5pm

this didn't happen on the hour but I just love all the twinkly holiday lights on my way home this time of year and had to share.

6pm - looking kind of bedraggled over the stove. At least I'm cooking.

7pm - he liked it, I swear

8pm - headed out...

...to this place

9pm - having increasingly wayward discussions

these folks included

10pm - a hard day's night

11pm - time to skedaddle. Amir doesn't look like he agrees.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

by hook or by crook holiday shopping

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Shannel  |  December 3, 2009 at 3:35 pm

    love these monthly E-HOTH posts!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


history

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Flickr Photos


