November 1, 2009

November 6, 2009 at 12:59 pm Leave a comment

This was a major day of recovery after a night of revelry…

12am – Halloweening at Thalassa after the party at my place. What’s strange about this picture is that I think that Harry Potter bartender in the back was also our waitress at Jupiter’s earlier in the day. I didn’t even know she was at Thalassa until I saw this picture. Stalker, maybe? 😛

1am – really time to slow down

2am – finally konking out

3am – sleeping
4am – sleeping
5am – sleeping
6am – sleeping
7am – sleeping
8am – sleeping

9am – stirring

 

10am – still haven’t made it out of bed

11am – I think I did make it out of bed briefly, but at this point I’m back in the bed.

12pm – probably staring blankly at my blinds

1pm – at least this time I’m reading…

2pm – uploading the evidence

3pm – looking at this

4pm – surveying the damage for the day’s cleaning

5pm – talking on the phone  

to this girl

6pm – doing dishes (this is what hangs over my sink)

7pm – making dinner

8pm – talking on the phone with my parents (these people)

9pm – poking around at my electronics

10pm – watching Mad Men

11pm – doing this thing

voila! A day documented of perfect nothingness.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

hooray holidays! halloween costumes

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


history

November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Flickr Photos


