list time – wedding attire

August 14, 2009 at 11:07 am Leave a comment

Time to share another list.  With all the wedding news buzzing about, it seems like an appropriate time to share my Wedding Attire list.  This is where I keep track of what I wore to whose wedding so I don’t repeat outfits.  I don’t normally care very much about wearing the same thing twice, but there are so many cameras floating around at weddings that it’s almost like a paparazzi-faux-pas to have all the pictures from one wedding to the next look the same.
This list is still short since I haven’t been to too many weddings yet, but it’s about to double!

James and Michelle’s Wedding – Buckle tank Bebe dress

Jen and Joey’s wedding – Midnight Blue bridesmaid dress

JJ and Heather’s Wedding – Betsey Johnson Hunteress Dress

Kayte and Jim’s wedding – Apricot dotted Calvin Klein dress (bridesmaid dress)

Also, I just found out yesterday that I get to be a bridesmaid in Matt and Vanessa’s wedding!  I’m so honored and excited.  Matt and V took me out last night to Il Fornaio and asked me to be a bridemaid, at which time I started giddily bouncing and grilling them for wedding details.  Here’s me with the blushing bride-to-be at dinner last night!

And the happy couple!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

the Haegele is now a Bishop! fashion blogs/street style

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


history

August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Flickr Photos


